Contact

Contact Details

District Coordinators and Development Officers

District DS Division Name Email Address Contact No
Colombo Panadura Ayesha Liyanarachchi ayeshaneda28@gmail.com
Galle Thawalama M.G.S.Renuka muthuhettirenuka@gmail.com
Kilinochchi - Vahini Kathkamanathan kvahiny2020@gmail.com
Mullaitivu Puthukkudiyiruppu Ulagenthiraraja Sasiwaraman 4sasi1991@gmail.com
Colombo Agalawatta Randima Dilruk sdilruk1996@gmail.com
Anuradhapura Thambuttegama Mayurandi skmayurandi2012@gmail.com 0768188764
Gampaha Katana K.H.Nilantha Sujeewa n_sujeewa@yahoo.com
Ampara Sammanthurai A.L.Aswar aswar2009@gmail.com
Ampara Lahugala Javith mfjavith1@hotmail.com
Ampara Uhana risath risaths@gmail.com

Office Contacts

Name Designation Mobile No Email Address
Lakshman Wijeyewardena Director 777804550 lakshmanwijeyewardena@gmail.com
Mr. Wasantha Senanayake Assistant Director 0113443610 wasanthas1972@gmai.com
Mr. Sashika De Mel Assistant Director 071 8 333 924 sashikaneda@gmail.com
Mr. Kapila Liyanage Accountant 113443630 acc@neda.gov.lk
Mr.Nalin Chinthaka Administration officer 714483055 ao@neda.gov.lk
Ms.Champika Welikala Entreprise Promotion officer 0777 202 214 neda.champika@gmail.com
Mr.Ravin Abeysundara Entreprise Promotion officer 717002581 ravin.neda@yahoo.com
Priyanga Serasinghe Entreprise Promotion officer (Western & North Central provinces) 115922970 priyangass26@gmail.com
K. Ravikumar Entreprise Promotion officer (Nothern Province) 773917439 raviain@gmail.com
Sampath Arachchige Enterprise Promotion Assistant (Southern & sabaraganuwa Provinces) 771461467 kakelumsampath@gmail.com
Ayesha Liyanaarachchi Enterprise Promotion Assistant (Central & North Western Provinces) 113601593 ayeshaneda28@gmail.com
Mr. AB.Latheef Enterprise Promotion Assistant (Eastern Province) 776855738 latheeframs@gmail.com
Ms. Manji Jayawardhana Enterprise Promotion Assistant (Uva Province) 115922980 manjineda@gmail.com

Send us a message

https://github.com/igoshev/laravel-captcha
General Numbers
  • 561, Elvitigala Mawatha,
    Colombo 05,Sri Lanka.
  • 112 368 393
Divisional Numbers